Posted in Bible Verse

Daily Bible Verse

Ephesians 2:8-9 8 For by grace you have been saved through faith. And this is not your own doing; it is the gift of God, 9 not a result of works, so that no one may boast.

#Bible http://mydailybible.org/dv/esv/2013-02-27.htm

Isn’t this just amazing? If I have faith, I am saved through grace. And it’s because of grace I am saved. Everyone needs have and good knows that. But he also wants everyone to have faith also. I have faith in his word! There is going to come a time when every knee will bow and every tongue will confess. Wouldn’t it be great for when we meet good that all he says is “Well done, my good and faithful servent!” I want that! So if that means the world is going to shun me then Oh well!!

Author:

I Have All The Answers About Me… I Am Currently A 6th, 7th, and 8th Grade ELA Teacher… I Believe Everyone Has A Voice and This Blog Is My Voice…

Leave a Reply

