Posted in Kyi Davis, Poetry

Dark

We all wanna say
Go play in some daymn traffic
And get hit by a car
Have your guts straight splatter
In this day and age it really doesn’t matter
If you play Russian Roulette
Aided by depression and a weak mind
The devil is everywhere
And your no exception
To take a hand full of pills
To sleep forever
You won’t be missed
Cause you fucked over everyone
Life’s  a Bitch and you need not be here
Jump off that bridge and do us a favor
I’ll be there center stage of it all
With popcorn and my camera
To enjoy every moment
I won’t bat an eye
You don’t exist anymore
I killed you in my brain
So I live with no more pain
So go kill yourself and make the world better
It’s for the greater good
Hell I’ll even help you write the suicide  letter

Author:

I Have All The Answers About Me… I Am Currently A 6th, 7th, and 8th Grade ELA Teacher… I Believe Everyone Has A Voice and This Blog Is My Voice…

Leave a Reply

