Posted in FSPoetry, Khaniqua

Massage it Away

Lay down and let me love you
Let me massage all your worries away
The knots of pain and hurt
Run rampant in you
Give me a chance
Let me massage it out of you
I’ll be gentle and satisfying
Never rough, always understanding
You mean everything to me
A God send, you are
Give me a chance
And I’ll cherish all of you
You’ll never have to worry again
No pain, no hurt
Turbulence will come with all things
But I’ll be here to massage it all out
I’ll be rocky when you want
And loving when you need me
Give me a chance
Try me out
You’ll be a lot less tense
And a little more, easy going
Tightness and stiffness
Is running through your body
Try me out
I don’t disappoint
Baby lay down and let me love you
Let me massage all your worries away
Trust me
Trust me
Now lay down
And let me love you in every way
-Kyi

hands

Author:

I Have All The Answers About Me… I Am Currently A 6th, 7th, and 8th Grade ELA Teacher… I Believe Everyone Has A Voice and This Blog Is My Voice…

One thought on “Massage it Away

Leave a Reply

